Karelane

I’m working on some painting projects about Les E’pèe de Verre settings.It’s supposed to be interesting and really original because of blending different topics and influences.Here the first one.Watercolor on paper.

3 Responses to “Karelane”

  1. Julien Says:

    This painting is really beautiful, i love the architecture of the city and the colors. Just perfect, keep working that well!

  2. Laura Zuccheri Says:

    Thank you Julien!
    Speaking of my sell-draws take a look on:
    http://www.salamon.it, if you are interested buying paintings
    http://www.galerie9art.com, if you are interested buying Les E’pèe de Verre originals.
    Have a good Sunday day,
    Laura

  3. Julien Says:

    Thank you for the links! I checked on galerie9art but I didn’t find any of your drawings. So I sent an email, I’m still waiting for an answer…
    For the paintings, I really like that one (Karelane) but I don’t know if I can afford it.
    Thank you anyway, I can read Les épées de verre and look at your paintings on the blog.
    Have a good day.
    Julien

Leave a Reply

