Preview Tome 3

5 Responses to “Preview Tome 3”

  1. robi Says:

    Bellissima Laura! Peccato che non si ingrandisce!:-)

  2. Laura Zuccheri Says:

    Grazie Robi;)

  3. Julien Says:

    Hello Laura,
    I’m looking forward to read the third book of “les épées de verre”! I really like this comic and the drawings are amazing. Do you know when it will come out?🙂
    Your paintings of nature are also beautiful. If you could come in France next to Lyon, I’ll be so happy to have an autograph of you.
    Arriverdeci

  4. Laura Zuccheri Says:

    Hello Julien,
    thank you for your message:)
    Next “Les E’pèe de Verre” book will be published on next November.I’m coloring all the book now and I’m working hard on Tome 3 cover.
    You will be satisfied:)
    A presto,
    Laura

  5. Julien Says:

    Thank you for the news, but now that I know that’ will be hard to wait 8 months! I don’t want to bother you too much if you’re working on it right now but I saw that you sell some of your paintings. Do you sell your drawings, like the one above?
    I’ll be really interested to buy one so let me know.
    By the way, the tome 1 cover is a masterpiece!
    Buonasera.

    Julien

Leave a Reply

