Karelane, Tome2

Karelane

Karelane concept is a mixing between Dubrovnik, Lecce and Siracusa. This ancient city is enormous, building on various levels. On high level lives nobility, on middle level lives bourgeoisie and outside boundary wall lives miserambles people. (watercolour 54x25cm).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Karelane, Tome2”

  1. Mat Says:

    Hello,

    I just read your book and I am really impressed about your artwork. I really like it. Wow !

    I’d like to know if you would sell some original artwork from “Les Epées de Verre” and what would be the price of a page. Depending on the price I could be very interested in buying some of your art.

    Otherwise, would you accept to perform commission ?

    Thanks for your answer.

    Take care.

    Mathieu.

  2. shanthenjeti Says:

    Laura,

    Beautiful image (as always). I’m looking forward to Tome 2! I’ve linked to your blog from mine: http://shanthenjeti.blogspot.com/

    I just received Tome 1 from Amazon.fr and it is extraordinary.

    Namasté,
    Shanth

Leave a Reply

